Administrator d.pol.yan.in.k.2.58@gmail.com
Administrator tpearlinelandfowl@wintds.org
Administrator tneliagamefowl@wintds.org
Administrator ithermandhe@gmail.com
Administrator listlistov999@gmail.com
Administrator tlucypig@wintds.org
Administrator Mypy@mailforspam.com
Administrator autumn570578@gmail.com
Administrator listattlejt@gmail.com
Emeterio Abanilla, Jr. Ruthven Member emit_abs@yahoo.com
Ron Adams 713-882-3826 Ruthven Member patrona425@gmail.com
Website Administrator Administrator admin@ruthven2.com
Harold Eugene Allee Jr. 281-353-0316 832-928-9088 Ruthven Member ale22400@hotmail.com 302 Alexandra Drive Tuscola, TX 79562-3648
Ken Amador Sir Knight kamador32@sbcglobal.net
Michael Baldwin Candidate mbaldwin9@comcast.net
Adam Barrilleaux 713-569-8914 281-256-8545 Ruthven Member adam.barrilleaux@gmail.com 12403 N Austin Shore Dr, Cypress, TX 77433-2381
Marc Barsales Ruthven Member marc.barsales@gmail.com
Richard Wayne Beaver 713-376-1016 713-869-5744 Ruthven Member rbeaver93@outlook.com 3009 Arbor St, Houston, TX 77004-6103
Bruce Berger 281-242-1014 (H) 713-306-4670 (C) Ruthven Member Bberger9143@comcast.net
Joseph Blendermann 713-817-7768 Sir Knight jblendermann@itc.co.harris.tx.us po box 858 tomball, tx 77377
Matt Bobbitt 281-433-8433 cell Administrator mattbobbitt2@gmail.com 17626 Chestnut trail Richmond, Texas 77407
Butch Boggess 713-825-1735 Ruthven Member ddgm30b2007@yahoo.com 5013 De Milo Dr, Houston, TX 77092-4211
Kermit Bohrer Ruthven Member kermitbohrer@centurylink.net
Keith Borst 281-224-5276 cell Ruthven Officer borstkg@gmail.com Po box 943 katy tx 77492
Daniel Boyd 832-364-2563 Ruthven Member odannyb@gmail.com 3411 Celburn Park Ct Katy Tx 77494
Jonathan Brewer Ruthven Member brewerjb1@gmail.com
Gary Brisco 936-537-9045 936-321-3124 Ruthven Member gbrisco1@suddenlink.net 724 Vicksburg Ct, Conroe, TX 77302-3836
Ron Brown 832-338-3300 713-668-3030 Ruthven Member Ron@RonWBrown.com 5015 Imogene St, Houston, TX 77096-2715
Doug Brown 713-705-2414 713-263-0399 Ruthven Member doug.brown2414@sbcglobal.net 6207 Golden Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77092-2363
Denton Bryant 713-201-5911 281-516-1678 Ruthven Member dentonbryant@sbcglobal.net 30542 Country Meadows Dr, Tomball, TX 77375-3051
Wade Burleson 713-774-1734 Ruthven Member leona-wade@att.net 15055 N Eldridge Pkwy # 20, Cypress, TX 77429-3668
William Bush 713-899-5955 Ruthven Member WSBush@BushRameriz.com 2811 Duke St, Houston, TX 77005-3405
Bill Cave 832-878-2283 Ruthven Member bill@hansbierhaus.com 2523 Quenby St, Houston, TX 77005-1415
Paul Cheatham 979-338-0498 Ruthven Member pnc3@att.net 3245 Valenta Rd. La Grange, TX 78945
Weldon Clampitte Sir Knight eotexas@sbcglobal.net
Weldon Clampitte 713-898-2491 832-776-8211 Ruthven Member jwc@ghptx2005.us 2706 Victory Ln, Brenham, TX 77833-6068
Tom Collins 512-769-1205 Ruthven Member corpdirector@icloud.com
Robert Cook 832-496-9507 281-398-9068 Ruthven Member rcook@stanleyworks.com 19027 Ridge Hill Ct, Houston, TX 77084-5595
Nile Copeland 713-382-7980 Ruthven Member nile@e-justice.com PO Box 130199, Houston, TX 77219-0199
Gary Cordrey 281-759-4179 Ruthven Member glc528@sbcglobal.net 12800 Briar Forest Dr Unit 1 Houston, TX 77077
Chad Cornelius 713-703-9926 Ruthven Member ccornelius75@yahoo.com 15450 Woodhorn Dr, Houston, TX 77062-3213
Robert Craft 832-588-0848 Ruthven Member bobbycraft199@gmail.com 10803 Greencreek Dr. Apt. 1303 Houston, TX 77070-6398
Burt Cull Ruthven Member hgscull@yahoo.com
Richard Cummings 281-881-6967 Ruthven Member RMCummings53@yahoo.com 10815 Silverado Trace Dr, Houston, TX 77095-6011
Andrew Cummings Mobile: 832-641-2800 Ruthven Member andrewjcummings@gmail.com 1637 FM 155 Hallettsville, Texas 77964
Eldridge Custer Past Commander wecuster@gmail.com 514 Lakewood St, Rockport, TX 78382-6958
Larry DeHay Ruthven Member larrob_2000@yahoo.com
Mark Denson Past Commander mddifferent2004@yahoo.com
Brian Dodson 281-844-5747 281-437-1018 Ruthven Member brdodson33@aol.com 2707 Lakeside Village Dr, Missouri City, TX 77459-4348
Mark Dube 713-305-2674 Ruthven Member marksdube@yahoo.com 7131 Pine Grove Dr, Houston, TX 77092-1216
Charles Duke 713-932-7776 Administrator Dukelaw1@sbcglobal.net 9225 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77024
Charles Edwards 281-814-5232 281-496-9485 Ruthven Member civwar46@yahoo.com 12526 Piping Rock Dr, Houston, TX 77077-5832
John Elkinton 713-649-8766 Ruthven Member jelkinton@prodigy.net PO Box 273341 Houston, TX 77277-3341
Brad Elliot 281-437-9225 Ruthven Member bradtekkuitt@comcast.net 2315 Fall Meadow Dr, Missouri City, TX 77459-3339
Richard Fawcett 8324959187 Ruthven Member Richard_fawcett@msn.com 15722 Brook Forest Dr, Houston, TX 77059-6402
Michael Felt 832-620-6559 713-828-6559 Sir Knight michaelfeltpe@gmail.com 5100 Westheimer Rd Ste 200, Houston, TX 77056-5597
Maynard Fernando 832-858-7524 Ruthven Member maynard.fernando@gmail.com 11102 Radford Lane Houston, Texas 77099
Richard Ferrari 281-798-5556 281-497-8434 Ruthven Member rfgang2@yahoo.com 1218 Heathwick Ln, Houston, TX 77043-4502
Jose Flores 713-256-7108 Sir Knight jmflores410@gmail.com 4250 W. 34th St. Apt. # 2 Houston, TX 77092
Al Florido 832-8187379 Ruthven Member armandoflorido@gmail.com 12918 Waters Edge Pl Houston, TX 77041-7641
Robert Foreman 832.647.9073 Ruthven Officer rforeman77@sbcglobal.net 4702 Hickory Downs Drive Houston, Texas 77084
Michael Foreman 832-229-7768 Administrator 4manvideo@gmail.com 3139 Windchase Blvd. Houston, TX 77082
Brian Foreman Mobile: 979.450.6123 Ruthven Member brianearlforeman@yahoo.com 18500 Macey Road Hearne, TX 77589
Danny Fuller (832) 627-6504 Ruthven Member dfullerjr@gmail.com 3502 Clipper Winds Way Houston, TX 77084
Danny Fuller Ruthven Member dhfullerjr@gmail.com
Chris Gamblin 219-916-4284 Ruthven Member cjgamblin81@gmail.com 279 W Oakley Ave, Lowell, IN 46356-2232
Samual Garcia 361-229-2012 Ruthven Member whitescorpion74@yahoo.com PO Box 1114, Deer Park, TX 77536-1114
Andy Garza 832-423-8958 Ruthven Member Garza114@yahoo.com 7815 Smokey Dr, Houston, TX 77064-8152
Darrell Glueck (713) 775-6350 Ruthven Member KK5LG@aol.com 1523 Earl of Dunmore Street Katy, Texas 77449
H Rodgers Gore Sir Knight hgore@aldine.k12.tx.us
Kevin Gorman Sir Knight kevin.gorman@us.army.mil
John Griffith 281-373-5969 home 832-499-3221 cell Administrator travis.griffith@att.net 13119 Jenny Wood Ct
Marvin Haas 7132982401 Past Commander mhtx@me.com
Ronald Harris 713-254-7526 281-225-4730 Ruthven Member rdhlsh@hotmail.com 15810 Hunters Lake Way, Houston, TX 77044-5492
Frank Hart 832-244-7840 Ruthven Member hts.frank@yahoo.com 3208 Churchill Pearland, TX 77581
H. Bart Henderson 713-859-0306 713-864-8222 Ruthven Member hbhBlackBart@msn.com 2006 Lazybrook Drive Houston, Texas 77008
Phillip Henkle Ruthven Member philliplh0383@cox.net
Mark Herzog 832-264-0222 713-461-3257 Ruthven Member mh1@flash.net 13055 Taylorcrest Rd, Houston, TX 77079-6125
Michael Higgins 2816850157 Ruthven Member MichaelHiggins@Reagan.com 1100 Bering Drive Suite 418 Houston, TX 77057
George Carroll Hippard Ruthven Member geohipp@yahoo.com 6356 Del Monte Dr, Houston, TX 77057-3404
Fernand Hoffman Ruthven Member fjhmh@industrynet.com
James Houk 713-498-4228 Ruthven Member JamesHouk@hotmail.com 3323 McCue Road Apt 631, Houston, TX 77056-7151
Wayne Howard 713-819-0999 Ruthven Member howard_wayne@sbcglobal.net 5703 Chantilly Lane, Houston, TX 77092
Wayne Huddleston Ruthven Member 49copperhead@sbcglobal.net
Doc Hughes 713-818-2132 Ruthven Member docehughesiii@yahoo.com 2910 Fortuna Drive Katy, TX 77493
Zach Johnson 512-517-9195 Ruthven Member ZPJohnson@gmail.com 2218 Chelsea Ridge Ct, Katy, TX 77450-7553
Mike Johnson 832-683-5262 Ruthven Member mike.Johnson.mm@gmail.com 19322 Twin Buttes Dr. Tomball, Texas 77375
Christopher Jones 713-202-0073 713-464-5311 Ruthven Member cwjones1970@gmail.com 310 Westminster Dr, Houston, TX 77024-5608
Jeffery Jones 281-773-6544 832-498-2261 Ruthven Member jonesjeff24@yahoo.com 7627 Evergreen Brook Way, Houston, TX 77095-4028
Yassen Kantchev Ruthven Member ikantchev@hotmail.com 2907 Royal Oaks Green, Houston, TX 77082
Jeff Kapche 832-473-2781 281-693-7557 Ruthven Member j_kapche@yahoo.com 22518 Rippling Shore Ct, Katy, TX 77494-8230
Kurt Kasper Ruthven Member kurt.kasper@gmail.com
Charles Kensey 713-816-3190 281-412-9394 Ruthven Member ckinseylaw@yahoo.com 3105 Nantucket Ct, Pearland, TX 77584-7984
MARVIN KERR 8324057361 Ruthven Member bkerr4U@AOL.COM 730 OAKRIDGE LIVINGSTON TX 77351
Ken Kirkpatrick (713) 774-4298 Ruthven Member kkkirkpatrick@sbcglobal.net 7318 Lugary Dr Houston, TX 77036
Paul Kowalik 832-373-7518 Ruthven Member oldprk@yahoo.com PO Box 672764, Houston, TX 77267-2764
Lex Leckie Ruthven Member lexsterama@gmail.com
Ray LeLoup 713-464-5023 713-907-0450 Ruthven Member rleloup@aol.com PO Box 79426, Houston, TX 77279-9426
James Lemons 713-542-1376 713-541-6225 Ruthven Member TXHOOPTEEDO@yahoo.com 9210 Lugary Dr Houston, TX 77074-6608
George Lillard 281-543-8662 (c) 832-448-9000 (w) 281-986-0204 (h) Administrator glillard@dissys.com 14306 Swan Green Houston, TX 77095
Daryl Linkous 240-344-5996 Ruthven Member daryl.linkous@gmail.com 17811 Fairgrove Park Drive Houston, TX 77095
Don Little 713-819-8953 Ruthven Member jdonlittle@gmail.com P. O. Box 849, Houston, TX 77512
Chris Little Sir Knight christexaspm@gmail.com
Allan Macdougall Ruthven Member allanmacdougall@hotmail.com.uk
Chris Martin Ruthven Member chrismartin@chrismartin.biz
David Mather Ruthven Member dgmather@sbcglobal.net
Daniel Mazilu 713-529-7334 Ruthven Member dmazilu@att.net 2022 Brun St, Houston, TX 77019-6140
Charles Don McCarver 713-582-1086 Ruthven Member charlesmccarver@hotmail.com PO Box 191, Burnet, TX 78611-0191
Milton McGinty Ruthven Member mmcginty02@outlook.com
Michael Meier Ruthven Member brothermeier@gmail.com 10424 Cliffwood Dr, Houston, TX 77035-3702
Greg Mercado Ruthven Member gregmrcd@yahoo.com
Kim Meyer Ruthven Member kimimeyer@gmail.com
Alvin Miller Ruthven Member amorning26@sbcglobal.net
John Wayne Milutin Ruthven Member jmilutin@milutinlaw.com
John Minniece Ruthven Member jgminniece@yahoo.com
Chuck Mitchell 850-525-0017 Ruthven Member Pacechuck77@gmail.com 14706 Arbor Trace Trace Humble, Tx 77396
Jamie Moncur Ruthven Member jamiemoncur@hotmail.com
Joey Montgomery Ruthven Member mopopopar@gmail.com
Billy Moreno 8322977268 Ruthven Member Billy33pp@gmail.com 6510 warfield ln Houston tx 77084
Rodrigo Moura 8193505795 Ruthven Member rodmoura14@gmail.com 3381 Rue Bel-Air Sherbrooke, QC, Canada, J1L1B3
Ralph Mueschke Ruthven Member remueschke@yahoo.com
Josier Nisnisan Ruthven Member swhoustonmd@gmail.com
Don Ogwude 832-978-8899 281-438-6769 Ruthven Member datko@csilink.com 2830 Plantation Lakes Dr. Missouri City, Texas 77459
Charles Percy Ruthven Member shadowworld@juno.com
Dwight Phillips 281-933-6562 Ruthven Member dphillip66@sbcglobal.net 10212 Windsor Ln. Houston, TX 77031-2832
Leonard Pierce Home 713-468-6116 Cell 713-724-7206 Past Grand Commander lopierce@academicplanet.com
Darrin Pitts 832-226-6331 Ruthven Member darrinpitts@gmail.com 6015 Remson Hollow Ln, Katy, TX 77494-4375
Barry Podwin 713-723-5883 281-728-1310 Ruthven Member brpodwin@msn.com 3003 Conway Street Houston Texas 77025
Bruce Preckwinkle Ruthven Member BrucePreckwinkle@yahoo.com
Ronnie Price 713-824-5193 Ruthven Member RPRICE276@HOTMAIL.COM
David Pupo Ruthven Member dpupo@hiport.com
Christopher Quinten 832-607-1059 Ruthven Member cquinten1@yahoo.com 4510 Duval St, , Apt 206 Austin, TX 78751-3222
Randon Reaves Ruthven Member randon@randon.com
Brad Reel 832-419-9297 Ruthven Member Bradreel@gmail.com 18 Harmony Arbor Ct The Woodlands, TX 77382
Mario Reyna 281-660-8064 cell 281-345-8613 home 713-624-8986 work Ruthven Member marioreyna2@gmail.com 23338 Fairbranch Drive Katy, Texas 77494
Gary Rock Sir Knight garyrock32@yahoo.com
Bob Rogers Ruthven Member bobrogers@ais-insurance.net
Curtis Rose 713-417-7717 Ruthven Member c.rose96@yahoo.com 4103 Brightwood Drive Houston, TX 77068
Roy Rose 281.384.1477 Ruthven Member 5rlrose@sbcglobal.net 1407 Bluebonnet Dr Seabrook, TX 77586
Glenn Royal Ruthven Member groyal9563@gmail.com
Martin Saldua Past Commander martinsaldua@yahoo.com
Roberto Sanchez 281-536-3231 cell 832-799-3264 - work cell Past Commander rmsh13@yahoo.com 16346 Flint Run Way Sugar Land, TX 77498
Hunter Schappaugh 713-417-8348 Administrator hunter68c@yahoo.com
Kleber Siqueira 210-748-5968 Administrator klebsiq@gmail.com 25911 Orchard Knoll Lane Katy, TX 77494
Randall Slinkard Ruthven Member rkslinkard@comcast.net
Shearn Smith Ruthven Member shearnsmith@comcast.net
James Stone Past Commander drillcaptainstone@yahoo.com
Joseph Taylor 832.549.6950 Administrator jatayl@swbell.net 1908 Lost Lake Pl Pearland, TX 77581
Tim Terry Ruthven Member tterry@5starrecon.com
Kevin Thomas 936-622-0122 Candidate kdthomas0122@sbcglobal.net
Marcus Townley Ruthven Member presshure2006@gmail.com
Richard Townsend Ruthven Member townsendrick@sbcglobal.net
Larry Tucker 713-349-8700 832-567-0157 Ruthven Member Larry@gektusa.org
Marcus Turnerhill Ruthven Member marcusturnerhill@sbcglobal.net
James Tynan Ruthven Member jimitynan@gmail.com
job van giesbergen 8322774859 Ruthven Member jobgies@aol.com 6300 Taggart Street, Houston, 77007
Travis Verdin Candidate tcverdin@gmail.com
Marlon Villanueva 832-454-5953 Ruthven Member texankuya@gmail.com
Robert Welch 713-825-5040 Sir Knight texaswelch@hotmail.com 921 Peden St. Houston, TX 77006-1338
Tom West Ruthven Member Wtomwest@yahoo.com
Donald Willmoth Jr 8328605050 Sir Knight Donwillmoth@gmail.com 11706 Owens Canyon Ln Cypress Tx
Zach Willner 713 304-1591 Candidate ZACH_WILLNER@ATT.NET 20602 Keegans Ledge Lane, Cypress TX 77433
Derek Wills (Auflick) 281-935-7505 Candidate derekrwills@reagan.com
Troy Wootton 281-615-5335 Sir Knight twootton@mail.com 18296 Hollyberry Ct. Porter, Texas 77365
Jeffery Wright Ruthven Member jl.wright@sbcglobal.net
Carl Wunsche 832-515-6572 281-355-8919 Ruthven Member cwwunsche@sbcglobal.net 28318 Shining Creek Ln, Spring, TX 77386-1868
Paul Wunsche Past Grand Commander pewunsche@sbcglobal.net
eric wyatt 7132498898 Candidate wyatt.fairbanks@gmail.com 14222 Montaigne Drive Cypress, Texas 77429
Douglas Young 702 449 4241 Ruthven Member douglas.youngpac@gmail.com 1845 Walker Ln Henderson, NV 89014
Derique Young 409-460-9876 Ruthven Member pocketbrother08@yahoo.com 1036 W. 6th St. Port Arthur, Tx 77642