Order of the Red Cross Cast
August 29, 2015
Melrose Lodge Bldg

 

Sovereign Master Roger Gore 281-227-2525 hgore@aldine.K12.tx.us
High Priest Gayle Corbett 281-799-6411 gaylecorbett@charter.net
Prince Chancellor Bill Groth groth@rice.edu; bill.groth@att.net
Prince Master of the Palace Robert Foreman 832-647-9073 foreman77@sbcglobal.net
Master of Dispatches Ron Adams 713-882-3823 patrona425@gmail.com
Master of Finance Keith Borst 281-224-5276 borstkg@aol.com
Conductor (Zerrubabal) Ed Peebles 713-884-5031
281-410-8410
ecpeebles@att.net
Master of Infantry Don Little 713-819-8953 jdonlittle@gmail.com
Warder Jack Peebles 713-884-5030

281-410-8410

jtpeebles@att.net
Persian & Jewish Council 1 Candidates
Persian & Jewish Council 2 Candidates
Persion Guard Daryl Linkous 240-344-5996 daryl.linkous@gmail.com
First Guard Barry Podwin 281-728-1310 brpodwin@msn.com
Second Guard Don Ogwude 832-978-8899 datko@csilink.com

 

Sovereign Master Roger Gore
High Priest Gayle Corbett
Prince Chancellor Bill Groth
Prince Master of the Palace Robert Foreman
Master of Dispatches Ron Adams
Master of Finance Keith Borst
Conductor (Zerrubabal) Ed Peebles
Master of Infantry Don Little
Warder Jack Peebles
Persian & Jewish Council 1 Candidates
Persian & Jewish Council 2 Candidates
Persion Guard Daryl Linkous
First Guard Barry Podwin
Second Guard Don Ogwude